Contact

Meet our Team

Candice Thompson
co-founder, editorial director
candice@diydancer.com

Stephanie Wolf
co-founder, managing editor
stephanie@diydancer.com

Lara Wilson
creative director
lara@diydancer.com

Erica Sabatini
wholesale and brand partnerships manager
erica@diydancer.com

Sydney Burrows
assistant editor
sydney@diydancer.com

Celine Kiner
social media curator
celine@diydancer.com

Tell Us What You Think

Send your feedback on any of our issues or podcast episodes, and tell us what or who you want to see in our next one. What needs to be covered in your dance community?

Reach us on Twitter @diydancer
Or send a letter to the editor at hello@diydancer.com.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search